Our Staff

District Administrator

Vicki Johann - vjohann@hudsonfirecolo.com


Fire Chief

Ken Gabrielson chief@hudsonfirecolo.com


Assistant Chief

Tony Gasparovich - asstchief@hudsonfirecolo.com


 Training Captain

David Hudson - dhudson@hudsonfirecolo.com


 

Career Lieutenants

Terry Hall - thall@hudsonfirecolo.com

Robert Hamlin rhamlin@hudsonfirecolo.com

Justin Hindman jhindman@hudsonfirecolo.com

Steve Hoekstra - shoekstra@hudsonfirecolo.com

Kevin Hudson - khudson@hudsonfirecolo.com

Travis Moore - tmoore@hudsonfirecolo.com

 

 

Career Engineers

Doug Myers - dmyers@hudsonfirecolo.com

Trevor Kecskes - tkecskes@hudsonfirecolo.com

 

 

Career Firefighters

Aaron Baker - abaker@hudsonfirecolo.com

Matthew Bradley - mbradley@hudsonfirecolo.com

Kenny Gabrielson Jr - kgabrielsonjr@hudsonfirecolo.com

Ben Kreutzer - bkreutzer@hudsonfirecolo.com

Rodney Mullis - rmullis@hudsonfirecolo.com

Nick Owen - nowen@hudsonfirecolo.com

Jason Pescevic - jpescevic@hudsonfirecolo.com

Zach Prince - zprince@hudsonfirecolo.com

Brandon Suazo - bsuazo@hudsonfirecolo.com

Graham Swenson -
 gswenson@hudsonfirecolo.com

 

 

Volunteer Staff

 

Firefighters

Pete Eilertsen

David Hargis

Ethan Rivera

Eric Ramsey

Andrew Diller

Jordan Ward

Erik Muller

 

 

 

Board Members

President
DJ Dowdy

Vice President
Curtis Gall

Sec/Treasurer
Shirley Sellers

Director
Ron Cook

Director
Jim Kuemmerle